1 Answer

AskGuru Suggested
There are 2 MRTs within 400 meters namely Teck Whye and Phoenix. 3 more MRTs can be reached within 750 meters namely Teck Whye, Phoenix and Bukit Panjang. If you walk a little further down, there are 5 more MRTs within 1km namely Teck Whye, Phoenix, Bukit Panjang, Keat Hong and Senja