Image
Avis Wong

Avis Wong

Associate Group Director (B.A., NUS)
at PROPNEX REALTY PTE. LTD.
CEA Registration No. R050341C
Agency License No. L3008022J
10 years with PropertyGuru

Past Transactions

86

Past Transactions in 3 years

Transaction Type

New Sale
1Resale
28Room Rental
6Whole Rental
51

Client Type

Seller
21Buyer
8Landlord
56Tenant
1

Property Type

58

Condominum
Condominum

1

Landed
Landed

Mostly located in
Serangoon Garden / Hougang / Punggol
Ardmore / Bukit Timah / Holland Road / Tanglin
Kranji / Woodgrove
Katong / Joo Chiat / Amber Road
Bishan / Ang Mo Kio

27

HDB
HDB

Mostly located in
Ang Mo Kio
Bishan
Tampines
Sengkang
Yishun

About Avis

THE NAME YOU TRUST IN REAL ESTATE ~


Avis Wong is an accredited real estate agent and property consultant in Singapore.

She graduated from the National University of Singapore with a bachelor's degree in arts and social sciences and has 20 years of experience working for industry leaders in the print media, IT and education sectors.

Avis‘ foray into real estate arose from a personal interest in property investment, her appreciation of the lasting beauty of real estate, and her desire to help her clients derive maximum satisfaction and returns from their real estate decisions.

Where is the market heading to next and how does it affect you? Avis has helped many of her clients and friends better understand the trends and how they can take advantage of the market at various cycles. She helps them analyse properties to identify the right entry price, so that they may recognise and seize the right opportunities, regardless of which stage of the property cycle we are at.

If you are seeking a qualified asset strategist to help you create a low-risk savings plan and grow your wealth through real estate, look for the name you can trust. Contact Real Estate Wealth Strategist Avis Wong at +6***** or email a*****@***** .

黄佩琪是新加坡房产中介与产业顾问。毕业于新加坡国立大学, 在传媒,网络科技与教育领域拥有二十余年的经验。踏入房产业是基于个人投资经历和被房产永久的魅力吸引。希望能通过对市场广泛的认识和实地经验,协助朋友及顾客们,从房地产中获得丰富的收益。一路以来,诚恳的态度和顶尖的服务,也与很多顾客成为了长期的友人。

如果您在寻找一位您可以信赖的房产顾问,请和佩琪联络: +6***** , 微信: visavis22, 电邮: a*****@*****

Read what Avis' clients say about working with her and how she helped them grow their wealth through real estate 顾客对佩琪的反馈: www.t*****

Read in The Sunday Times how Avis helps her clients multiply their assets 新加坡《海峡时报》对佩琪做的访问:
www.w*****

Like Avis’ Facebook page 佩琪 Facebook: www.w*****

PropNex-verified clients’ ratings and comments: www.w*****

Some Google reviews: www.h*****

Avis' Latest Achievements:
:: PropNex Top 10% Producers for 2023
:: SEAA Salespersons Achievement Award Gold (2023)
:: PropNex 10-Year Ambassador Award 2023
:: Gold Achiever (Dec 2023)
:: Gold Achiever (Nov 2023)
:: Gold Achiever (Aug 2023)
:: Gold Achiever (July 2023)
:: Top 111th Transactor / Super Gold Achiever (Jun 2023)
:: Gold Achiever (May 2023)
:: Gold Achiever (Jan 2023)
:: Top 11 Producer, Andrew Yong Division (2022)
:: Gold Achiever (Oct 2022)
:: Gold Achiever (Jul 2022)
:: Gold Achiever (Mar 2022)
:: Top 191th Transactor / Super Gold Achiever (Jan 2022)
:: Gold Achiever (Dec 2021)
:: Gold Achiever (Oct 2021)
:: Gold Achiever (Sep 2021)
:: Gold Achiever (Aug 2021)
:: Super Gold Achiever (July 2021)
:: Gold Achiever (May 2021)
:: Gold Achiever (April 2021)

******
Excerpts from some testimonials:

"We trusted Avis' professionalism and left it completely to her to represent us in both our sale and purchase negotiations. The outcomes were beyond our expectations as Avis helped us achieve the rare case of "Sell High, Buy Low"! We always joke with Avis that she has earned her commission through the $73k that she has helped us save! She is indeed a gem not to be missed! We will continue to support her because she is an outstanding agent with integrity and a friend we can trust!"
~ Edwin & Joan

“Avis’ work rate is tremendous and she got us countless viewings within 3 days of us engaging her service and closed the deal on the 4th day at a record price that is above and beyond our expectations. Avis is indeed a godsend and stands out prominently among many other property agents in the market currently. We're glad that we can advance financially with her meticulous guidance.”
~ Andy & Alayna

“Our greatest gratitude to Ms Avis Wong for her dedication and hard work put in to sell our property. She has pulled in so many viewings that we lost count and eventually managed to sell our unit after a short period of time. We previously engaged 2 other agents from other companies to market our unit and drew blanks for more than 1/2 a year. With Avis, we got at least 3 offers in two months which was very, very impressive. Her Can-Do spirit and commitment is second to none!”
“我们非常感谢黄佩琪在帮助我们出售房产时倾注的努力和心血。她带了许多客户来看房,数量多到难以估量,而且最终在很短时间内就成功售出了我们的单位。我们之前也有请其他公司的两个中介帮我们卖房,但是半年内都没见有人来看房。和佩琪合作以后,我们在两个月内就收获了至少3次出价,这一点非常令人惊喜!”
~ James Chan

"Got in touch with Avis in May 2016 for advice on building up property portfolio. Her in-depth knowledge of the market landscape and trends was very useful. As an investor, I was looking for a trusted advisor who can help me build up my property portfolio. Avis spent time to understand my financial situation and goals and update me of the current market situation (3 hours session at Coffee Bean!). After a decision was made, Avis also provided good recommendations on property loan as well as a law firm to handle the legal work. Would highly recommend Avis if you are a serious investor with intentions to build up a property portfolio."
“2016年5月的时候,我们联系佩琪希望了解房有关房屋资产组合的建议。她对市场前景和趋势的深入了解对我们来说非常有帮助。我自己作为一个投资者,一直在寻找一位值得信赖的行业顾问,能够帮助我建立我的资产组合。佩琪花了相当多的时间来了解我的财务状况和目标,而且还给我详细介绍了目前的市场情况,那一次我们坐在Coffee Bean里聊了3小时。我做出决定之后,佩琪还提供了关于房地产贷款及法律方面的建议。如果你有意要建立房地产投资组合,我向你强烈推荐佩琪。”
~ Michael C

"Avis arranged for 5 buyers in a 1-hour open house, obtained a serious offer and sealed the deal within a day and what’s more, at a value over and above my asking price, completely exceeding my expectation! I highly recommend Avis to anyone who is looking for efficient service and a powerful negotiator in your property dealings / transactions."
“佩琪在一小时的看房时间里给我们安排了5位买家,其中一个给出了报价而且在一天之内就完成了交易,价格甚至比超的要价还高,完全超出了我的预期!我强烈推荐佩琪给任何正在寻找高效率中介的人士。”
~ Ms Hwee-Teng Lee, Director, Freshwerz Pte Ltd

Specialities & Services
  • Apartment Rental
  • Apartment Sales
  • HDB Rental
  • HDB Sales
  • Mortgage Advisory
  • Official Valuations

Where Avis Operates

Show Only Properties:



City & South West (D01-08)
1 For Sale, 1 For Rent
Harbourfront / Telok Blangah
1 For Rent
Buona Vista / West Coast / Clementi New Town
1 For Sale
Only properties showing precise addresses are displayed on the map.

Where Avis Operates




Customer Reviews

no reviews yet

No reviews yet

Be the first one to review this agent.